Professor Catherine Farrell
Director of the Centre for Social Policy

Dr Andrew Thompson
Head of the School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Professor Howard Williamson
Professor of European Youth Policy

Professor Jennifer Law
Professor of Public Management

Professor Steve Smith
Professor of Political Philosophy and Social Policy

Dr Palash Kamruzzaman
Research Fellow Social Policy

Dr Katharina Sarter
Research Fellow Social Policy